2016 Gala Sponsors & Supporters


Thank you! Your generosity is invaluable and helps ensure the success of Friends of Hudson River Park's Gala.

Honorary Committee
Kevin Bacon, Susan Cahn and Mario Batali, David Chang, Blythe Danner, Harvey Fierstein, Diane von Furstenberg and Barry Diller, Todd Haimes, Padma Lakshmi, Nathan Lane, Terrence McNally and Tom Kirdahy, Bette Midler, Ruby and Matthew Modine, Kelli O'Hara, Sarah Jessica Parker, David Hyde Pierce, Eric Ripert, Susan Sarandon, Marc Shaiman, Martin Short, Martha Stewart, Oliver Stone, Lizzie and Jonathan Tisch, Scott Wittman

Host Committee
Susanna Aaron and Gary Ginsberg, Jasmine and Michael Barr, Cathy Blaney, Anthony Borelli, Kaija and Peter L. Braus, Capalino+Company, Lilie and Steven Charno, Jennifer Cohan, Jessica Contrastano and Joshua Rahn, Suwattana Daomanee and Román Viñoly, Raphael De Niro, Lisa and Geoffrey Feldkamp, Pam Frederick and Charlie Stuard, Sandra and Dennis Friedrich, Stacey and Rob Goergen, Suni and Woody Harford, Emily and Douglas Heitner, Catherine and David Juracich, Sonia and Gaurav Kapadia, Randi and Jeff Levine, Eric Madoff, Erica and Sam Martini, Madelyn Mejia and Michael Stern, Leigh Nisonson, Joseph B. Rose, Lee and Justin Sadrian, Blair and Luke Scheuer, Tammy and Paul Schulman, Peter A. Seccia, Megan Sheetz and Trevor Price, Marla Smith and Tom Berkenkamp, Olivia Song and Scott Rofey, Lindsay and Mark Van Zandt, Melissa and Greg Wasserman, Melanie and David Whelan

Greg Agran, Paula and Eric Madoff, Erica and Sam Martini, Sukey and Michael E. Novogratz, Megan Walsh Shaoul and Ben Shaoul

Citi, Goldman Sachs, Lee and Justin Sadrian

Susanna Aaron and Gary Ginsberg, Douglaston Development, Edison Properties, Natalie and Edward Emerson, Fidelity National Title Insurance Co, The Georgetown Company, Beth and Peter Hammack, Sonia and Paul Jones, Mia Jung and Scott M. Lawin, Sonia and Gaurav Kapadia, Lalezarian Properties, Maher Charitable Foundation, Oxeon Partners, Joseph B. Rose, RXR Realty, Megan Sheetz and Trevor Price, Melanie and David Whelan

111 Murray Street, Bank of America Merrill Lynch, Eileen and Karl Baumert, Kaija and Peter L. Braus, Capalino+Company, Chicago Title Insurance Company, Corcoran Sunshine Marketing Group, Jessica Contrastano and Joshua Rahn, Cushman and Wakefield, Inc., Keith Cynar, Suwattana Daomanee and Román Viñoly, Deutsche Bank, Douglas Elliman Development Marketing, Downtown United Soccer Club, Eastern Region Helicopter Council, Edelman, Lisa and Geoffrey Feldkamp, Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP, Justin Gmelich, Stacey and Rob Goergen, Goldberg Weprin Finkel Goldstein LLP, Goldman Sachs Foreign Exchange Team, GreenOak Real Estate, GVLL / Pier 40 Champions, Suni and Woody Harford, Hodges Ward Elliot, HSBC, JDS Development Group, JT Magen & Company, Kasowitz, Benson, Torres & Friedman LLP, Kensington Vanguard National Land Services, KPMG LLP, Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP, The Madison Square Garden Company, Meridian Capital Group, National Fish and Wildlife Foundation, Nomura, Mr. and Mrs. Steve Orr, Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP, Muhammad Qubbaj, Mr. and Mrs. Mahesh Reddy, Paul Russo, SHoP Architects, Slate Property Group, Marla Smith and Tom Berkenkamp, Societe Generale Corporate & Investment Banking, Olivia Song and Scott Rofey, Darcy Stacom, William Shanahan and Paul Leibowitz, Starr Associates LLP, Tavros Holdings, Trevcon Construction, Co., Inc., Melissa and Greg Wasserman, Williams NY, Madelyn and Steven Wils

Mary S. Glucksman, Sarah and Jon Halpern, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank, Related Hudson Yards, Lindsay and Mark Van Zandt


Entertainment Sponsor:  New York Cruise Lines

Waterfront Sponsor:  IAC

Hotel Sponsor:  Dream Downtown

Explore the Map

Tickets & Tables

Tickets and Tables for the Annual Gala are currently available. For more information and to reserve, please contact:

STAMP Event Management
212-219-0111 x7008
Or, reserve online


Sponsorship opportunities are available. For more information, please contact:
Mark Cheever
212-757-0981 x734