2019 Gala

Hudson River Park’s Annual Gala has become a signature fall event, highlighting the West Side’s splendid rejuvenation. We hope you will join us as we celebrate Hudson River Park and lend support to its continued care and ongoing, exciting expansion.

Gala Co-Chairs

Sukey & Michael Novogratz
Diana L. Taylor
Michael Corbat
Mia Jung & Scott M. Lawin
Paula & Eric Madoff
Lee & Justin Sadrian
Ingrid Arneberg & Sarah Grados

invite you to join us for the

Hudson River Park Gala
Thursday, October 17, 2019

Cipriani South Street
10 South Street, New York, NY


Michael R. Bloomberg
Founder of Bloomberg LP and Bloomberg Philanthropies and 108th Mayor of New York

David Chang
Chef/Founder, Momofuku

Download the 2019 Gala Brochure.

Tickets and Tables
For more information on Tickets and Tables, contact:
212-757-0981 x742
Contributor tables are SOLD OUT!

To learn more about sponsorship opportunities, contact:
Amy Molinero
212-757-0981 x734


Want a closer look at last year's 20th Anniversary Gala celebration? Check out our Gala Gallery!


Thank you! Your generosity is invaluable and helps ensure the success of the Hudson River Park 20th Anniversary Gala.

Honorary Committee
Matthew Broderick, Mario Cantone, Andy Cohen, Claire Danes, Kristin Davis, Robert De Niro, Padma Lakshmi, Jay Leno, Chris Noth, Susan Sarandon, Martin Short, Martha Stewart, Vanessa Williams

Host Committee
Susanna Aaron & Gary Ginsberg, David and Wendy Amsterdam, Tom Bernstein, Roland Betts, Anthony Borelli, Peter Braus, Ben Brown, James Capalino, Lillie and Steven Charno, Jennifer Cohan, Andrew Colosimo, Raphael De Niro, Patrick and Kara Dennis, Nathalie Doobin, Natalie and Edward Emerson, Adam Flatto, Tom Frambach, Meredith Guelbert, Beth and Peter Hammack, Walter Haydock, Doug Heitner, Sonia and Paul Jones, Gaurav Kapadia, Kyle Kimball, Neil V. King III, Randi and Jeff Levine, Gus Markou, Sam Martini, Alli McCartney, Scott Rechler, David Schwartz, Dean Shapiro, Bob and Gillian Steel, David Tewksbury, Zara and David Tisch, Ronald Treveloni, Jr., Lindsay and Mark Van Zandt, Román Viñoly, Melissa and Greg Wasserman

Gala Sponsors
Chicago Title Insurance Company, Hudson Yards, Lalezarian Properties

Sukey and Michael E. Novogratz

Ingrid Arneberg and Will Marin, Citi, Lee and Justin Sadrian, Bob and Gillian Steel

Brookfield Properties, Chelsea Piers, Douglaston Development, Edison Properties, Beth and Peter Hammack, Walter Haydock, iStar, Sonia and Paul Jones, Gaurav Kapadia, Scott Lawin, Paula and Eric Madoff, Martha Stewart Living Omnimedia, Sam Martini, Oxford Properties Group, RXR, Melissa and Greg Wasserman

David and Wendy Amsterdam, Peter Braus, CBRE, Consolidated Edison, Patrick and Kara Dennis, Downtown United Soccer League, Edelman, Natalie and Edward Emerson, Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP, GreenOak Real Estate, Harvard Services Group, Catherine and David Juracich, New York Cruise Lines, UBS, Román Viñoly, Slate Property Group, Terminal Warehouse, Zara and David Tisch, Trevcon Construction, Co., Inc., WeWork

Susanna Aaron, Capalino+Company

*Listings current as of August 14, 2019