In this section

Playground Committee Luncheon

The HRPK Friends Playground Committee promotes and supports everything the Park has to offer with a special focus on children, education and families. The Committee’s Annual Luncheon gathers together Committee members and fashionable friends to celebrate Hudson River Park and the dedicated philanthropists and volunteers who work to ensure the Park’s continued care, growth and success.

On January 24, 2020, we celebrated the Fifth Annual Playground Committee Luncheon, raising nearly $245,000 to benefit all that the Park provides to families and children, including playgrounds, sports fields, hands-on STEM programming, children’s entertainment and more.

2020 Playground Committee Luncheon Gallery: